First Church of God

Staff & Leadership

Pastoral Staff

Bob Cooper - Senior Pastor

Matt Stone - Associate Pastor of Youth and Worship

Michelle Cooper - Senior Pastor's Assistant

Mike Walker - Front Door Ministry Director

Brenda Lobbezoo - PromiseLand Director

Leadership Board
Gordon Robinson - Worship Committee Chair
Michelle Raymor - Christian Education Committee Chair
Floyd Tuttle - Missions Committee Chair
Marion Raymor
Ed Dickinson
Jonathan Figert - Vice -chair
Ralene Dungan - Chair
Leslie Kinnee - Secretary
Kelly Bramen - Treasurer

Worship Committee
Gordon Robinson - Chair
Jeff Switzer
Al Palmer
Lori Rogers
Roger Ferris

Christian Education Committee
Michelle Raymor - Chair
Brenda Lobbezoo - PromiseLand Director
Kelly Bramen
Deb Hansen
Christina Espada

Missions Committee
Floyd Tuttle - Chair
Larry Scuitema
Lisa Guernsey
Lee Turner
Larry Hansen

Connections Ministry - (The  Fun  Bunch)
Ralene Dungan
Jamie & Leslie Kinnee
Bruce & Melinda Selleck